Nutrition and Dietetics Databases
Databases contain searchable collections of published resources, including articles, ebooks, images, and more! Use this page to select the database that best meets your information needs.
Related Resources
- Quick Search
Search the library's physical resources, and many electronic resources, in a single search.
- Research Basics
Need help getting started? Begin with the basics!
- Database Access Help
Simple troubleshooting tips, details on how to report issues, and information about some of our databases.
- Electronic Resource Use Policy
Guidelines for using the library’s online resources.
Total results: 7
C
CINAHL Complete
Comprehensive coverage of the literature for nursing and allied health disciplines.
- Subject:
- Nutrition and Dietetics
H
Health and Medicine (Gale OneFile)
Nursing and allied health journals, magazines, newsletters, select consumer health sources, and video demonstrations. Formerly known as Health Reference Center Academic.
- Subject:
- Nutrition and Dietetics
S
SPORTDiscus with Full Text
Covers the scholarly literature of sports medicine, biomechanics, rehabilitation, coaching, fitness and related disciplines. Limited to 4 simultaneous users.
- Subject:
- Nutrition and Dietetics
P
PubMed
Freely available interface for the most comprehensive coverage of medical and biomedical literature.
- Subject:
- Nutrition and Dietetics
W
Web of Science
Expansive multidisciplinary index to the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. Includes citation analysis and management tools.
- Subject:
- Nutrition and Dietetics
H
Health and Wellness (Gale)
Consumer health resource with medical, statistical, health, and related information. Formerly known as Health and Wellness Resource Center.
- Subject:
- Nutrition and Dietetics
A
Agricola
Agriculture literature from the National Agricultural Library.
- Subject:
- Nutrition and Dietetics